Skip to content

WE ARE HIRING. See our current job postings.

Our People

Board of Directors

Dr. Bruce Carleton - Chair

Scientific Advisory Council

Dr. Cornelius Boerkoel - Chair

Dr. Barb McGillivray - Member

Dr. David E.C. Cole - Member

Leadership & Personnel

Dr. Millan Patel - Chief Medical Officer & Research Director

Supporting Associations & Partners

B.C. Children’s Hospital Research Institute

UBC Rec (RunVan event)

Patrons, Founders and Key Volunteers

Deb Babcock

Neal Boerkoel

Ted Longstaffe

Angela Longstaffe

Tamara Taggart

Judy Hall

Barb McGillivray

Mehdi Kurtagich

Kate Paterson

Coleen Christie

Andrea Holmes

Lori Eisenhaur

Ryan Walton

Sally Douglas

Suman Bakshi

Debbie Bertanjoli

Kerstin Mueller

Jen Orth

Ruby Smith

Judy Phan

Rosemarie Rupps

Kirsten Harkins

Marion Thomas

JoAnne O’Connor

Dawn Patel

Christele du Souich

Caitlin Brenchley

Susan Creighton

Jennifer Thompson

Kirsten Bartels

Deb Babcock

Shirin Kalyan

Chloe Lim

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now